DJ $hin + Spin Master A-1 - Ninja Seven (Red) (7" レコード バトルブレイクス)

商品画像1 商品画像2 商品画像3
型番 TTBB7-002R



DJ $HINとSPIN MASTER A-1とのスプリットによる7”バトルブレイクス「NINJA SEVEN」がレッドヴァイナル仕様で再再プレス!!
DJ $HIN監修によるサイドAはド定番ネタChange the Beat の”Ahhh " " Fresh "をリエディットしたスクラッチネタを始め、ワードセンテンスネタも収録し、さらにはShing02のエクスクルーシブなシャウトも収録!!
SPIN MASTER A-1が監修したサイドBでは初心者でも上達し易い様、音の配置や間隔に拘ったスクラッチネタと7”のみでプレーする際に使えるイントロも収録!
前作の内容を上回るコンテンツを収録した「NINJA SEVEN」をお買い逃し無く!

SIDE A: Skip Proof Scratch Contents Sample Play
1.Ahhhhh Beep!
2.Freshhhhh Beep!
3.Yo Let’s Get Ill
4.Yo Break Down
5.Fresh Yo Go
6.Kut Like A Ninja
7.Shout1 : Shing02
8.Shout2 : Shing02

SIDE B: Skip Proof Scratch Contents Sample Play
1.Ahhh This Stuff
2.Really Fresh
3.Listen To The DJ
4.Kut It Up Funky Dope
5.Ninja Of Kuts
7.45 Record
8.Grab 45 (Locked Groove)


Following the HIT and quick sold out release of 「KAMIKAZE SEVEN」, DJ Shin releases his second 7", 「NINJA SEVEN」
To add more heat onto this one, he's brought in DJ A-1 to help out on the 7".

The World has experienced a huge emergence of Portable Turntables and portable faders from beginner to the experts these past past few years. Within this new craze, the one limited item was a battle break in a form of a 7". To honor the 10 year anniversary of Kamikaze Breaks, the founder DJ Shin with 「KAMIKAZE SEVEN」 drops the next title, 「NINJA SEVEN.
To top it off, he brings in DJ A-1 to help in production.
On side A, DJ Shin puts together many classic samples from Change the beat's "Ahhh" and "Fresh" redited and several word sentences to enjoy your cuts. On top of that some ill shout outs by Shing02
Spin Master A-1 fills in Side B with exclusive scratch phrases to further your fun on the 7" and 45 game.
A collaboration that is a must for all you 7" collectors, grab this one now before they are gone!